Editor-In-Chief :

Dr. Swati Chakraborty Department of Biotechnology Guru Nanak Institute of Pharmaceutical Science Kolkata, INDIA swati_bio06@rediffmail.com editor@intbioinformaticsjr.com

Advisory Board

Dr VK Gautam Department of Botany, Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, University of Delhi, New Delhi,India vkgautam2001@gmail.com
Dr. Govind Kumar Rai Scientist, Plant Biotechnology Regional Centre for Biotechnology New Delhi, INDIA govindrai25@yahoo.in
 
Dr. Bappaditya Roy The Ohio State University, Department of Microbiology, Columbus, USA roy.231@osu.edu
Dr. Suparna Mandal Biswas Agricultural and Ecological Research Unit Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata, INDIA suparna@isical.ac.in
 
Prof. Asad Ullah Khan Interdisciplinary Biotechnology Unit Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh UP, INDIA asad.k@rediffmail.com
Prof Meena Kishore Sakharkar Tsukuba University Ibaraki, JAPAN meena.sak.gn@u.tsukuba.ac.jp
 

Editorial Board

Dr. Neha Prakash Rai Division of Crop improvement Indian Institute of Vegetable Research Varanasi, UP, INDIA neha.rai@iamr.ac.in
Dr. Suraj Bimal Bourne Laboratory, School of Biological Science Royal Holloway, University of London, UK suji92@gmail.com
 
Dr. Kirat Ganguly Asst. Professor, Head, Dept. of Microbiology. Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute Kolkata, West Bengal,INDIA kirat.1982@gmail.com
Dr. Jayant Ranjan IASMA Research and Innovation centre Fondazione Edmund Mach, S. Michele Trento, ITALY jayant.ranjan21@gmail.com
 
Dr.Krishna Lawania Curtin University,Perth Western Australia krishnalawania@gmail.com
Dr (Prof) Kamala Gupta Department of Botany Singur Government College, West Bengal, INDIA kamalagupta@gmail.com
 
Prof. Saroj Kumar Pyne Department of Veterinary Science Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan, West Bengal, INDIA sarojpyne@yahoo.com
Dr. Jinu John Mahatma Gandhi University, P.D. Hills, Kottayam, Kerala, INDIA jinujohn21@gmail.com
 
Dr Ajay Kumar Mahalka School of Science, Aalto University Espoo, FINLAND ajay.mahalka@aalto.fi
Prof. Kaldrum Passi Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Laurentian Univerisity, Ramsey Lake Sudbury, Ontario, CANADA kpassi@cs.laurentian.ca
 
Dr. Keithellakpam Sanatombi Department of Biotechnology Manipur University Imphal, INDIA ksanatombi@rediffmail.com
Dr. Santanu Panda Institute Animal Health & Veterinary Biological, Govt. of West Bengal, West Bengal, INDIA
 
Dr. Anamika Singh Department of Botany, Maiteryi College, University of Delhi, Delhi, INDIA
Dr Sourav Iswarari Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation (PMR), NRS Medical College and Hospital, Kolkata, West Bengal, INDIA physiatristonline@gmail.com
 
Dr. Anupam Guha HOD,Department of Botany, Rabindranath Thakur Mahavidyalaya,Tripura, INDIA guha_anupam@yahoo.com

@International Journal of Bioinformatics and Biological Sciences(IJBBS)| Printed by New Delhi Publishers

749224 - Visitors since March 19, 2020